List events by MonthM T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T FS S M T W T F S S M T W
< Nov  December  Jan >01020304050607080910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031
Visual Arts
  Event Title/Times Tickets
 
Waterford Homecrafts Christmas Fair
Fri 28 Nov - Tue 23 Dec (Daily Performances)
Admission Free
 
Festive school workshops
Mon 1 Dec - Fri 19 Dec (Intermittent Performances)
-
For further information contact Box Office on 051 855038
 
First View 2015
Mon 19 Jan - Sun 1 Feb (Intermittent Performances)
Admission Free
 
Portfolio & Design Development Course
Wed 4 Feb - Wed 25 Mar (Intermittent Performances)
Ticket Details:

Tickets: €130.00
Concession: €100.00

BUY TICKETS NOW
 
Out of the Studios
Thu 5 Feb - Sat 28 Feb (Daily Performances)
Admission Free
 
School Workshops
Mon 9 Feb - Fri 13 Feb (Daily Performances)
-
For further information contact Box Office on 051 855038
 
Search for event
Frank (15A)
Sat 10 Jan, 8pm

View More
Gift Vouchers
Call 051 855038
Duke Special in Concert
Sat 24 Jan, 8pm

View More
FOLLOW US
Join us on FacebookTwitter

The Arts Council of Ireland
Facebook
Copyright © Garter Lane 2014    Design by Interactivefx