List events by MonthF S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S SM T W T F S S
< Apr  May  Jun >01020304050607080910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031
Theatre
  Event Title/Times Tickets
 
Grease the Musical
Wed 27 May - Sat 30 May (Daily Performances)
Ticket Details:

Tickets: €18.00
Concession: €16.00
Garter Lane Friends: €16.00

BUY TICKETS NOW
 
Peter Pan the Musical
Thu 4 Jun - Sun 7 Jun (Daily Performances)
Ticket Details:

Tickets: €18.00
Concession: €16.00
Garter Lane Friends: €16.00

BUY TICKETS NOW
 
TheatreBox Tots Show
Sat 13 Jun
Ticket Details:

Tickets: €5.00
Concession: €5.00
Garter Lane Friends: €5.00

BUY TICKETS NOW
 
Noh from the past to the present
Sat 27 Jun
-
For further information contact Box Office on 051 855038
 
High School Musical
Thu 2 Jul - Sun 5 Jul (Daily Performances)
Ticket Details:

Tickets: €16.00

BUY TICKETS NOW
 
Search for event
Bealtaine 2015
Fri 1 - Sun 31 May

View More
Playtime in Narnia by Georgi McGeary
Tue 19 May - Fri 22 May, 11am & 7pm

View More
White God (15)
Sun 24 May, 7.30pm

View More
FOLLOW US
Join us on FacebookTwitter

The Arts Council of Ireland
Facebook
Copyright © Garter Lane 2015    Design by Interactivefx