List events by MonthW T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T FS S M T W T
< May  June  Jul >010203040506070809101112131415161718192021222324252627282930
Theatre
  Event Title/Times Tickets
 
Sense & Sensibility by Jane Austen
Sat 25 Jun
Ticket Details:

Tickets: €20.00
Concession: €12.00

For further information contact Box Office on 051 855038
 
Beauty And The Beast
Thu 30 Jun - Sun 3 Jul (Daily Performances)
Ticket Details:

Tickets: €16.00

BUY TICKETS NOW
 
God Bless the Child by Frank O'Connor
Fri 8 Jul - Sat 9 Jul (Daily Performances)
Ticket Details:

Tickets: €21.00
Concession: €16.00
Garter Lane Friends: €16.00

BUY TICKETS NOW
 
SprOg 2016
Mon 25 Jul
-
BUY TICKETS NOW
 
One Hundred Thousand Breaths by Martina Collender
Tue 23 Aug - Sat 27 Aug (Daily Performances)
Ticket Details:

Tickets: €18.00
Concession: €15.50
Garter Lane Friends: €15.50

BUY TICKETS NOW
 
Search for event
God Bless the Child by Frank O'Connor
Fri 8 - Sat 9 Jul, 8pm
Colourful Games
Sun 10 Jul, 12pm & 3pm
OK Dance Celebration
Sat 16 Jul, 7.30pm
FOLLOW US
Join us on FacebookTwitter

The Arts Council of Ireland
Facebook
Copyright © Garter Lane 2016    Design by Interactivefx