List events by MonthS SM T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M
< Jul  August  Sep >01020304050607080910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031
Theatre
  Event Title/Times Tickets
 
sprOg, the pre-Spraoi festival for children & families
Mon 27 Jul - Sun 2 Aug (Daily Performances)
-
BUY TICKETS NOW
 
Our Town by Thornton Wilder
Sat 22 Aug - Sat 29 Aug (Intermittent Performances)
Ticket Details:

Tickets: €18.00
Concession: €15.50
Garter Lane Friends: €15.50

BUY TICKETS NOW
 
Charolais by Noni Stapleton
Fri 11 Sep
Ticket Details:

Tickets: €20.00

BUY TICKETS NOW
 
Laughs, street food & music with flavourhaus
Sat 12 Sep
Ticket Details:

Tickets: €20.00

BUY TICKETS NOW
 
A Prescription for Happiness 4 week course
Mon 14 Sep - Mon 5 Oct (Intermittent Performances)
Ticket Details:

Tickets: €100.00

BUY TICKETS NOW
 
Search for event
Waterford Film Festival Application
Fri 31 Jul, 5pm

View More
David Flynn Live
Sat 8 Aug, 8pm

View More
Our Town by Thornton Wilder
Sat 22 Aug - Sat 29 Aug, 8pm

View More
FOLLOW US
Join us on FacebookTwitter

The Arts Council of Ireland
Facebook
Copyright © Garter Lane 2015    Design by Interactivefx