List events by MonthT F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T WT F
< Aug  September  Oct >010203040506070809101112131415161718192021222324252627282930
Theatre
  Event Title/Times Tickets
 
16 for 1916
Thu 29 Sep - Sat 1 Oct (Daily Performances)
Ticket Details:

Tickets: €13.00

BUY TICKETS NOW
 
Heart of the Wood work-in-progress
Tue 4 Oct
-
BUY TICKETS NOW
 
Remember to Breathe by Orla Murphy
Wed 5 Oct
Ticket Details:

Tickets: €16.00
Concession: €13.50
Garter Lane Friends: €13.50

BUY TICKETS NOW
 
A Prescription for Happiness
Sat 8 Oct
Ticket Details:

Tickets: €16.00
Concession: €13.00
Garter Lane Friends: €13.00

BUY TICKETS NOW
 
The Bilberry Goats: 1916, What Rising?
Thu 13 Oct - Sat 15 Oct (Daily Performances)
Ticket Details:

Tickets: €19.00
Concession: €16.00
Garter Lane Friends: €16.00

BUY TICKETS NOW
 
Prospect House by Ronan FitzGibbon
Fri 21 Oct
-
BUY TICKETS NOW
 
Curse by Ger Bourke
Sat 22 Oct
Ticket Details:

Tickets: €16.00
Concession: €13.50
Garter Lane Friends: €13.50

BUY TICKETS NOW
 
From Eden by Stephen Jones
Fri 28 Oct - Sat 29 Oct (Daily Performances)
Ticket Details:

Tickets: €16.00
Concession: €13.50
Garter Lane Friends: €13.50

BUY TICKETS NOW
 
Talking to Strangers by Michael Harding
Fri 25 Nov - Sat 26 Nov (Daily Performances)
Ticket Details:

Tickets: €18.00
Concession: €16.00
Garter Lane Friends: €16.00

BUY TICKETS NOW
 
Search for event
Would You Die for Ireland? by John Byrne
Fri 16 Sep - Sat 29 Oct
Bobby Sands: 66 Days (12A)
Fri 30 Sep, 4pm
Ronan Guilfoyle Jazz Workshop
Sat 1 Oct , 12pm
FOLLOW US
Join us on FacebookTwitter

The Arts Council of Ireland
Facebook
Copyright © Garter Lane 2016    Design by Interactivefx