List events by MonthS M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T
< Feb  March  Apr >01020304050607080910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031
Theatre
  Event Title/Times Tickets
 
The Chronicles of Oggle
Tue 14 Apr
Ticket Details:

Tickets: €16.00
Concession: €13.00
Garter Lane Friends: €13.00

BUY TICKETS NOW
 
Teen Arts Open Night
Fri 17 Apr
Admission Free
 
Rent by Jonathan Larson
Wed 22 Apr - Sat 25 Apr (Daily Performances)
Ticket Details:

Tickets: €18.00
Concession: €15.00
Garter Lane Friends: €15.00

BUY TICKETS NOW
 
Tom Crean Antartic Explorer
Tue 5 May - Wed 6 May (Daily Performances)
Ticket Details:

Tickets: €21.00
Concession: €16.00
Garter Lane Friends: €16.00

BUY TICKETS NOW
 
Playtime in Narnia by Georgi McGeary
Tue 19 May - Fri 22 May (Daily Performances)
Ticket Details:

Tickets: €10.00

BUY TICKETS NOW
 
Search for event
Book Binding Workshop with Tom Dalton
Sat 4 Apr, 12 Noon

View More
Masters of Disguise with Sarah Edmonson
Sat 11 Apr, 12 Noon

View More
The Chronicles of Oggle
Tue 14 Apr, 8pm

View More
FOLLOW US
Join us on FacebookTwitter

The Arts Council of Ireland
Facebook
Copyright © Garter Lane 2015    Design by Interactivefx