List events by MonthS M T W TF S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T
< Apr  May  Jun >01020304050607080910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031
Theatre
  Event Title/Times Tickets
 
To Find A Heathen Place & Sound A Bell by Kerrie Hardie & Olivia O'Leary
Sat 7 May
Ticket Details:

Tickets: €16.00
Concession: €13.00
Garter Lane Friends: €13.00

BUY TICKETS NOW
 
They Think It's All Over by Noel Kelly
Thu 12 May - Sat 14 May (Daily Performances)
Ticket Details:

Tickets: €10.00

BUY TICKETS NOW
 
Corner Boys by John McKenna
Fri 20 May
Ticket Details:

Tickets: €15.00
Concession: €12.00
Garter Lane Friends: €12.00

BUY TICKETS NOW
 
The Glass by Paul Barry
Thu 2 Jun - Sat 4 Jun (Daily Performances)
Ticket Details:

Tickets: €20.00

BUY TICKETS NOW
 
Telling Stories
Thu 9 Jun
Ticket Details:

Tickets: €6.00
Concession: €6.00
Garter Lane Friends: €6.00

BUY TICKETS NOW
 
Storybooks & Stockings Burlesque
Sat 11 Jun
Ticket Details:

Tickets: €19.00
Concession: €16.00
Garter Lane Friends: €16.00

BUY TICKETS NOW
 
Beauty And The Beast
Thu 30 Jun - Sun 3 Jul (Daily Performances)
Ticket Details:

Tickets: €16.00

BUY TICKETS NOW
 
Search for event
Hubert Butler: Witness To The Future
Sun 8 May, 7.30pm

View More
No Zebra Crossing
Sat 16 Apr - Sat 28 May

View More
They Think It's All Over By Noel Kelly
Wed 11 - Sat 14 May, 8pm

View More
FOLLOW US
Join us on FacebookTwitter

The Arts Council of Ireland
Facebook
Copyright © Garter Lane 2016    Design by Interactivefx