List events by MonthW T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T WT F S S M T W T F
< Sep  October  Nov >01020304050607080910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031
Theatre
  Event Title/Times Tickets
 
Theatrebox Showcase
Thu 23 Oct - Sat 25 Oct (Daily Performances)
Ticket Details:

Tickets: €10.00

BUY TICKETS NOW
 
Runners by Noel Kelly
Wed 29 Oct - Sat 1 Nov (Daily Performances)
Ticket Details:

Tickets: €11.00

BUY TICKETS NOW
 
Othello & An Triail DOUBLEBILL
Wed 5 Nov - Thu 6 Nov (Daily Performances)
Ticket Details:

Tickets: €26.00

BUY TICKETS NOW
 
Blackwater Angel by Jim Nolan
Fri 14 Nov - Sat 22 Nov (Intermittent Performances)
Ticket Details:

Tickets: €18.00

BUY TICKETS NOW
 
Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat
Thu 18 Dec - Sun 21 Dec (Daily Performances)
Ticket Details:

Tickets: €16.00

BUY TICKETS NOW
 
Search for event
Runners by Noel Kelly
Wed 29 Oct - Sat 1 Nov, 8pm

View More
Imagine Festival 2014
View More
The Lost Brothers with Steve Wickham
Sun 26 Oct, 8pm

View More
FOLLOW US
Join us on FacebookTwitter

The Arts Council of Ireland
Facebook
Copyright © Garter Lane 2014    Design by Interactivefx