List events by MonthM TW T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T
< Aug  September  Oct >010203040506070809101112131415161718192021222324252627282930
Theatre
  Event Title/Times Tickets
 
What Happened Bridgie Cleary by Tom MacIntyre
Sat 6 Sep
Ticket Details:

Tickets: €21.00
Concession: €16.00
Garter Lane Friends: €16.00

BUY TICKETS NOW
 
Into the Woods by Stephen Sondheim
Tue 16 Sep - Sat 20 Sep (Daily Performances)
Ticket Details:

Tickets: €20.00

BUY TICKETS NOW
 
The Bilberry Goats Alive Again
Thu 2 Oct - Sat 4 Oct (Daily Performances)
Ticket Details:

Tickets: €19.00
Concession: €16.00
Garter Lane Friends: €16.00

BUY TICKETS NOW
 
Runners by Noel Kelly
Wed 29 Oct - Sat 1 Nov (Daily Performances)
Ticket Details:

Tickets: €11.00

BUY TICKETS NOW
 
OTHELLO & AN TRIAIL DOUBLEBILL
Wed 5 Nov - Thu 6 Nov (Daily Performances)
Ticket Details:

Tickets: €26.00

For further information contact Box Office on 051 855038
 
Search for event

FOLLOW US
Join us on FacebookTwitter

The Lunchbox (PG)
Thu 11 Sep, 7.30pm
MORE INFO

Get FREE Culturefox app on
your smart phone
The Arts Council of Ireland
Facebook
Copyright © Garter Lane 2014    Design by Interactivefx