List events by MonthS S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F SS M
< Jul  August  Sep >01020304050607080910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031
Theatre
  Event Title/Times Tickets
 
Our Town by Thornton Wilder
Sat 22 Aug - Sat 29 Aug (Intermittent Performances)
Ticket Details:

Tickets: €18.00
Concession: €15.50
Garter Lane Friends: €15.50

BUY TICKETS NOW
 
Charolais by Noni Stapleton
Fri 11 Sep
Ticket Details:

Tickets: €20.00

BUY TICKETS NOW
 
Laughs, street food & music with flavourhaus
Sat 12 Sep
Ticket Details:

Tickets: €20.00

BUY TICKETS NOW
 
A Prescription for Happiness 4 week course
Mon 14 Sep - Mon 5 Oct (Intermittent Performances)
Ticket Details:

Tickets: €100.00

BUY TICKETS NOW
 
Vernon God Little by DBC Pierre
Fri 2 Oct - Sat 3 Oct (Daily Performances)
Ticket Details:

Tickets: €21.00
Concession: €16.00
Garter Lane Friends: €16.00

For further information contact Box Office on 051 855038
 
Bilberry Goats Alive Again: 3rd Time Lucky World Tour
Thu 8 Oct - Sat 10 Oct (Daily Performances)
Ticket Details:

Tickets: €19.00
Concession: €16.00

BUY TICKETS NOW
 
The Playboy of the Western World by J M Synge
Thu 15 Oct - Sat 17 Oct (Daily Performances)
Ticket Details:

Tickets: €21.00
Concession: €16.00
Garter Lane Friends: €16.00

BUY TICKETS NOW
 
Da by Hugh Leonard
Wed 21 Oct - Sat 24 Oct (Daily Performances)
Ticket Details:

Tickets: €15.00

BUY TICKETS NOW
 
Search for event
Waterford Film Festival Application
Fri 28 Aug, 5pm

View More
>
Dublin City Jazz Orchestra
Sat 5 Sep, 8pm

View More
Percussion Workshop with Stephen Kelly
Sun 6 Sep, 12pm

View More
FOLLOW US
Join us on FacebookTwitter

The Arts Council of Ireland
Facebook
Copyright © Garter Lane 2015    Design by Interactivefx