List events by MonthW T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T WT F
< Feb  March  Apr >01020304050607080910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031
Theatre
  Event Title/Times Tickets
 
Assassins by Stephen Sondheim
Tue 28 Mar - Sat 1 Apr (Daily Performances)
Ticket Details:

Tickets: €18.00

BUY TICKETS NOW
 
The January Show by Anna Jordan
Thu 6 Apr - Sat 8 Apr (Daily Performances)
Ticket Details:

Tickets: €15.00

BUY TICKETS NOW
 
View from the Blue 3 by Darren Skelton
Fri 14 Apr - Sat 15 Apr (Daily Performances)
Ticket Details:

Tickets: €13.00

BUY TICKETS NOW
 
Tom Crean Antarctic Explorer
Fri 28 Apr - Sat 29 Apr (Daily Performances)
Ticket Details:

Tickets: €21.00
Concession: €16.00
Garter Lane Friends: €16.00

BUY TICKETS NOW
 
Private Peaceful by Michael Morpugo
Fri 19 May - Sat 20 May (Daily Performances)
Ticket Details:

Tickets: €18.00
Concession: €16.00
Garter Lane Friends: €16.00

BUY TICKETS NOW
 
Matilda
Wed 24 May - Fri 26 May (Daily Performances)
Ticket Details:

Tickets: €10.00

BUY TICKETS NOW
 
Big Maggie by John B. Keane
Sat 27 May
-
BUY TICKETS NOW
 
Sister Act: The Musical
Thu 29 Jun - Sun 2 Jul (Daily Performances)
Ticket Details:

Tickets: €16.00

For further information contact Box Office on 051 855038
 
Search for event
Johnny I Hardly
Knew Ye
by Jim Nolan
Johnny I Hardly Knew Ye
View More
Leaving Certificate
Art History
Revision Day 

Bealtaine Workshop: Card Making With Monoprint

View More
FOLLOW US
Join us on FacebookTwitter

The Arts Council of Ireland
Facebook
Copyright © Garter Lane 2017    Design by Interactivefx