List events by MonthFS S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S
< May  June  Jul >010203040506070809101112131415161718192021222324252627282930
  Events listed for 01-06-2012 Tickets

Theatre
Love All presented by Cheerywild Production & Ten42
Thu 31 May - Sat 2 Jun
Ticket Details:

Tickets: €20.00
Concession: €15.00
Garter Lane Friends: €15.00

For further information contact Box Office on 051 855038

Dance
Five Ways To Drown by Junk Ensemble
Thu 7 Jun
Ticket Details:

Tickets: €15.00
Concession: €12.00

For further information contact Box Office on 051 855038

Theatre
Five Ways To Drown by Junk Ensemble
Thu 7 Jun
Ticket Details:

Tickets: €15.00
Concession: €12.00

For further information contact Box Office on 051 855038

Visual Arts
Spring Garden photography exhibition
Fri 8 Jun - Sat 9 Jun
Admission Free

Visual Arts
Rock Paper Scissors by Paul Bokslag
Tue 12 Jun - Sat 21 Jul
Admission Free

Theatre
The Love Hungry Farmer by John B Keane
Fri 15 Jun
Ticket Details:

Tickets: €20.00
Concession: €15.00

For further information contact Box Office on 051 855038

Film
Headhunters/Hodejegerne (16)
Sat 16 Jun
Ticket Details:

Tickets: €7.50
Concession: €6.00

For further information contact Box Office on 051 855038

Film
The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel (PG)
Sun 17 Jun
Ticket Details:

Tickets: €7.50
Concession: €6.00

For further information contact Box Office on 051 855038

Theatre
Silent by Pat Kinevane
Tue 19 Jun
Ticket Details:

Tickets: €15.00

For further information contact Box Office on 051 855038

Children
The Disney Songbook Choir
Thu 21 Jun - Fri 22 Jun
Ticket Details:

Tickets: €10.00
Concession: €7.50

For further information contact Box Office on 051 855038

Music
The Disney Songbook Choir
Thu 21 Jun - Fri 22 Jun
Ticket Details:

Tickets: €10.00
Concession: €7.50

For further information contact Box Office on 051 855038

Film
Young Adult (15A)
Sat 23 Jun
Ticket Details:

Tickets: €7.50
Concession: €6.00

For further information contact Box Office on 051 855038

Theatre
Misery by Stephen King
Mon 25 Jun - Sat 30 Jun
Ticket Details:

Tickets: €18.00

For further information contact Box Office on 051 855038
 
Search for event
In Acting Shakespeare by James DeVita
Fri 17 & Sat 18 Oct, 8pm

View More
Imagine Festival 2014
View More
Road (PG)
Sun 19 Oct, 5pm

View More
FOLLOW US
Join us on FacebookTwitter

The Arts Council of Ireland
Facebook
Copyright © Garter Lane 2014    Design by Interactivefx