List events by MonthSM T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T
< Sep  October  Nov >01020304050607080910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031
  Events listed for 15-10-2017 Tickets

Visual Arts
The infinite whatever
Thu 31 Aug - Sat 28 Oct
Admission Free

Visual Arts
Archetype/Uchronia
Thu 31 Aug - Sat 28 Oct
Admission Free

Classes
Cuban Salsa, Kizomba & Bachata Classes & Club
Thu 21 Sep - Thu 21 Dec
Ticket Details:

Tickets: €10.00

For further information contact Box Office on 051 855038

Dance
Adult Contemporary Dance Class
Thu 21 Sep - Thu 26 Oct
Ticket Details:

Tickets: €10.00

BUY TICKETS NOW

Dance
Best Foot Forward Dance Club
Thu 28 Sep - Thu 14 Dec
Ticket Details:

Tickets: €3.00

BUY TICKETS NOW

Dance
Professional Morning Class
Thu 5 Oct - Thu 30 Nov
Ticket Details:

Tickets: €5.00

BUY TICKETS NOW

Classes
Well Festival of Arts & Wellbeing
Mon 9 Oct - Sun 15 Oct
Admission Free

Film
GLC: Meetings with Ivor (12A)
Sun 15 Oct
-
BUY TICKETS NOW

Children
Wellies: Big Hero 6 (PG)
Sun 15 Oct
-
BUY TICKETS NOW
 
Search for event
Exhibition:
'Archetype/ Uchronia'
Sinead McDonald
 
Read More
Exhibition:
'The infinite whatever'
Debbie Godsell

FOLLOW US
Join us on FacebookTwitter

The Arts Council of Ireland
Facebook
Copyright © Garter Lane 2017    Design by Interactivefx