List events by MonthF S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S MT W T F S
< Aug  September  Oct >010203040506070809101112131415161718192021222324252627282930

  Dance

Thu 28 Sep - Thu 14 Dec  


Ticket Details:

Tickets: €3.00

BUY TICKETS NOW

Best Foot Forward Dance Club

The Best Foot Forward Dance Club, a club for those who love to dance - is welcoming NEW MEMBERS throughout 2017! BFF is a chance to dance for health and general wellbeing. It is for all levels of ability and anyone interested in increasing mobility, flexibility, agility, improving circulation, improving posture and connecting mind and body. All this while having fun and socializing! Workshops led by the new Waterford Dance Artist in Residence, Dee Grant. We finish with a much-appreciated cup of tea/biscuits and a chance to exercise your social skills!!

Details of Dates and Times:
Thu: 28-09-2017 at 14:30
Thu: 05-10-2017 at 14:30
Thu: 12-10-2017 at 14:30
Thu: 19-10-2017 at 14:30
Thu: 26-10-2017 at 14:30
Thu: 09-11-2017 at 14:30
Thu: 16-11-2017 at 14:30
Thu: 23-11-2017 at 14:30
Thu: 30-11-2017 at 14:30
Thu: 07-12-2017 at 14:30
Thu: 14-12-2017 at 14:30
 
 
Search for event
Exhibition:
'Archetype/ Uchronia'
Sinead McDonald
 
Read More
Exhibition:
'The infinite whatever'
Debbie Godsell

FOLLOW US
Join us on FacebookTwitter

The Arts Council of Ireland
Facebook
Copyright © Garter Lane 2017    Design by Interactivefx