List events by MonthS S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T FS S M
< Jun  July  Aug >01020304050607080910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031

  Children

Mon 31 Jul - Sun 6 Aug  


Admission Free

Free

Dino Jungle

Come explore natural history in Garter Lane Arts Centre courtyard where local artist Kevin O' Keeffe has used recycled materials and a touch of creativity to create an interactive Dino Jungle!

Where:  Garter Lane Courtyard, O'Connell Street, Waterford

When:  Monday 31st July - Sunday 6th August, 11am - 5.30pm

Full sprOg programme here



Details of Dates and Times:
Mon: 31-07-2017 at 11:00
Tue: 01-08-2017 at 11:00
Wed: 02-08-2017 at 11:00
Thu: 03-08-2017 at 11:00
Fri: 04-08-2017 at 11:00
Sat: 05-08-2017 at 11:00
Sun: 06-08-2017 at 11:00
 
 
Search for event
The Visual Time Traveller- 
Alison Hackett  & Origin Design
 
View More
Without the Words- 
Illustrators Ireland
 
  sprOg, the pre Spraoi 
Festival for Children
& Families
 
View More

FOLLOW US
Join us on FacebookTwitter

The Arts Council of Ireland
Facebook
Copyright © Garter Lane 2017    Design by Interactivefx